Posted in Uncategorized

Student Blogging Challenge: Week 1 – Make Your Own Avatar

 This is my avatar. I created it on a website called cartoonify. You can make yourself look like a cartoon.

My avatar has curly, brown hair in a ponytail, just like I always have. I am also wearing a navy hoodie, which is my favourite hoodie (for my AFL football club). The background is aqua, which is my favourite colour. It also has lots of quadrilaterals because I love Maths.

What is your favourite sport to play?

3 thoughts on “Student Blogging Challenge: Week 1 – Make Your Own Avatar

  1. G’day Charlie,
    Just checking to see if I can leave a comment without being logged in to Edublogs.

    Love the avatar especially the thought of the mathematical type background – my favourite subject when I was at school too.

  2. Hello Charlie,
    Your avatar looks great. I’m inspired to have my students attempt the same thing for their blogs. Your blog will be a great model for them.
    I do hope you are enjoying the Student Blogging Challenge.
    Mrs. L. Dewar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *